Data-driven heat management and more efficient operation.
Your entire heat supply at a glance.

Heat generation often takes place in secret. If problems occur in the operational management, they are usually only noticed when an economic loss has occurred. Plants cycle too frequently, controlled systems are not ideally coordinated or CHP plants could deliver more contribution margins than they do. Automate the operational monitoring of your plants and make room for other tasks. With the right tools, your plant management will work more efficiently and faster.

Your advantages:

  • Early detection of technical problems through real-time data
  • Individual alarms: if limits are violated, you receive a notification by email or mobile device
  • Save working time through digitalisation
  • Quick analyses through clear data presentation
  • Easy access to all your data through Excel exports

Learn more!

StrommarktGaining insights from data
inside.ENERGY for central heating and CHP systems brings all relevant information together in one place. The interactive web-based display of measured values gives you an overview of your systems: at any time and in real time.
Together with you, the relevant data points of your heating centres are identified and connected via our data gateway. Visualisations and automatic evaluations can be adapted according to your wishes. Our hardware solution is easily and cost-effectively integrated into the existing control system and continuously supplies data.

 
 

Make an online appointment with us today!

CONTACT US

Your contact person:

Datengetrieben Wärme managen und effizienter arbeiten.
Ihre gesamte Wärmeversorgung auf einen Blick.

Wärmeerzeugung findet häufig im Verborgenen statt. Treten Problem in der Betriebsführung auf, fällt dies meist erst auf wenn ein wirtschaftlicher Schaden entstanden ist. Anlagen takten zu häufig, Regelstrecken sind nicht ideal abgestimmt oder KWK-Anlagen könnten mehr Deckungsbeiträge liefern als sie es tun. Automatisieren Sie die Betriebsüberwachung Ihrer Anlagen und schaffen Sie Raum für andere Aufgaben. Mit den richtigen Tools arbeitet Ihre Betriebsführung effizienter und schneller.

Kundenvorteile:

  • Frühzeitiges Erkennen von technischen Problemen durch Echtzeitdaten
  • Individuelle Alarme: bei Verletzung von Grenzwerten erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung per Email oder Mobilgerät
  • Sparen Sie Arbeitszeit durch Digitalisierung
  • Schnelle Analysen durch übersichtliche Datendarstellung
  • Einfacher Zugang zu allen Ihren Daten durch Excel-Exporte

Erfahren Sie mehr!

StrommarktErkenntnisse aus Daten gewinnen
inside.ENERGY für Heizzentralen und KWK-Anlagen bringt alle relevanten Informationen an einem Ort zusammen. Durch die interaktive webbasierte Darstellung von Messwerten haben Sie den Überblick über Ihre Anlagen: Jederzeit und in Echtzeit.
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen werden die relevanten Datenpunkte Ihrer Heizzentralen identifiziert und über unser Daten Gateway aufgeschaltet. Visualisierungen und automatische Auswertungen lassen sich nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Unsere Hardwarelösung wird einfach und kosteneffizient in die bestehende Steuerung integriert und liefert kontinuierlich Daten.

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS